Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

ChairpersonChairperson Committee MemberMember Financial ExpertFinancial Expert
IndependenceAudit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating, Governance and Sustainability Committee
Lawrence R. DickersonCommittee Member  Committee Member
Darrell E. HollekCommittee Member Committee Member
Committee Member
Robert L. PotterChairperson
Committee MemberCommittee Member
Denise Castillo-Rhodes Financial ExpertCommittee MemberCommittee Member
Hallie Vanderhider Financial ExpertCommittee MemberCommittee Member  
E. Joseph WrightCommittee Member Committee Member Committee Member