NYSE:OIS  $5.24   -0.19

Corporate Governance

At Oil States, we endeavor
to conduct ourselves with
the highest ethical standards
and integrity.

Home | Corporate Governance | Committee Composition

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

Chairperson ChairpersonCommittee Member MemberFinancial Expert Financial Expert

 IndependenceAudit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating & Corporate Governance Committee
Lawrence R. DickersonCommittee Member  Committee Member
Darrell E. HollekCommittee Member Committee Member
Committee Member
Robert L. PotterChairperson
Committee MemberCommittee Member
Denise Castillo-Rhodes Financial ExpertCommittee MemberCommittee Member
Christopher T. Seaver Financial ExpertCommittee MemberCommittee Member 

Hallie Vanderhider Financial ExpertCommittee MemberCommittee Member  
E. Joseph WrightCommittee Member Committee Member Committee Member 
© 2020 Oil States International, Inc. All rights reserved.